Somers Isles Shipping

Shipping Schedule

Shipping Schedule 2017

Voyage #Departs
Fernandina
Arrives
Bermuda
Departs
Bermuda
Arrives
Fernandina
1074Dec 02 FriDec 06 TueDec 07 WedDec 10 Sat
1075Dec 10 SatDec 14 WedDec 16 FriDec 20 Tue
1076Dec 22 ThuDec 28 WedDec 30 FriJan 03/17 Tue
1077Jan 06 FriJan 10 TueJan 11 WedJan 14 Sat
1078Jan 14 SatJan 18 WedJan 20 FriJan 24 Tue
1079Jan 27 FriJan 31 TueFeb 01 WedFeb 04 Sat
1080Feb 04 SatFeb 08 WedFeb 10 FriFeb 14 Tue
1081Feb 17 FriFeb 21 TueFeb 22 WedFeb 25 Sat
1082Feb 25 SatMar 01 WedMar 03 FriMar 07 Tue
1083Mar 10 FriMar 14 TueMar 15 WedMar 18 Sat
1084Mar 18 SatMar 22 WedMar 24 FriMar 28 Tue
1085Mar 31 FriApr 04 TueApr 05 WedApr 08 Sat
1086Apri 08 SatApr 12 WedApr 13 ThuApr 17 Mon
1087Apr 21 FriApr 25 TueApr 26 WedApr 29 Sat
1088Apr 29 SatMay 03 WedMay 05 FriMay 09 Tue
1089May 12 FriMay 16 TueMay 16 TueMay 19 Fri
1090May 19 FriMay 23 TueMay 26 FriMay 30 Tue
1091Jun 02 FriJun 06 TueJun 07 WedJun 10 Sat
1092Jun 10 SatJun 14 WedJun 16 FriJun 20 Tue
1093Jun 23 FriJun 27 TueJun 28 WedJul 01 Sat
1094Jul 01 SatJul 05 WedJul 07 FriJul 11 Tue
1095Jul 14 FriJul 18 TueJul 19 WedJul 22 Sat
1096Jul 22 SatJul 26 WedJul 28 FriAug 01 Tue
1097Aug 04 FriAug 08 TueAug 09 WedAug 12 Sat
1098Aug 12 SatAug 16 WedAug 18 FriAug 22 Tue
1099Aug 25 FriAug 29 TueAug 30 WedSep 02 Sat
1100Sep 02 SatSep 06 WedSep 08 FriSep 12 Tue
1101Sep 15 FriSep 19 TueSep 20 WedSep 23 Sat
1102Sep 23 SatSep 27 WedSep 29 FriOct 03 Tue
1103Oct 06 FriOct 10 TueOct 11 WedOct 14 Sat
1104Oct 14 SatOct 18 WedOct 20 FriOct 24 Tue
1105Oct 27 FriOct 31 TueNov 01 WedNov 04 Sat
1106Nov 04 SatNov 08 WedNov 10 FriNov 14 Tue
1107Nov 17 FriNov 21 TueNov 24 FriNov 28 Tue
1108Dec 01 FriDec 05 TueDec 06 WedDec 09 Sat
1109Dec 09 SatDec 13 WedDec 15 FriDec 19 Tue
1110Dec 22 FriDec 27 WedDec 27 WedDec 30 Sat
1111Dec 30 SatJan 03/18 WedJan 05 FriJan 09 Tue

Please click here to print the 2017 shipping schedule