Somers Isles Shipping

Bermuda Agent

Meyer Logo
AGENT
Meyer Agencies

35 Church Street
Hamilton HM12
Bermuda
Tel: (441) 296-9798
Fax: (441) 295-4556
Email: freightteam@meyer.bm



MANAGER
Container Ship Management

27 Woodlands Road
Hamilton HM09 Bermuda
P.O. Box HM 2266 | Hamilton HM JX
Tel: (441) 295-1624 | Fax: (441) 295-3781
Email: csm@csm.bm

Normal office hours are from 8:00 am (AST) to 5:00 pm (AST) Monday through Friday.

Should you need to contact us for emergency purposes outside of these hours please call (441) 294-1400.

 

Meyer - Agent

NameFunctionEmail
Butterfield, GeorgeManagergeorgeb@meyer.bm
Holdipp, RobertAssistant Managerroberth@meyer.bm
Peets, AnitaAccounts Administratoranitap@meyer.bm
Somner, KathyFreight Administratorksomner@meyer.bm
White, HeidiFreight Administratorheidiw@meyer.bm
All Membersfreightteam@meyer.bm

CSM - Manager

NameFunctionTelephoneEmail
Neijmeijer, TjerkPresident & CEO441-294-1403tneijmeijer@csm.bm
Oatley, CherryFinancial Controller441-294-1406coatley@csm.bm
Pitcher, HowardVice-President - Customer Service441-294-1413hpitcher@csm.bm